Coverart for item
The Resource Never Seduce a Scot

Never Seduce a Scot

Label
Never Seduce a Scot
Title
Never Seduce a Scot
Creator
Subject
Summary
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart. Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her "touched." Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn't speak. No one, not even her family, knows that she cannot hear. Content with her life of seclusion, Eveline has taught herself to read lips and allows the outside world to view her as daft. But when an arranged marriage into a rival clan makes Graeme Montgomery her husband, Eveline accepts her duty—unprepared for the delights to come. Graeme is a rugged warrior with a voice so deep and powerful that his new bride can hear it, and hands and kisses so tender and skilled that he stirs her deepest passions. Graeme is intrigued by the mysterious Eveline, whose silent lips are ripe with temptation and whose bright, intelligent eyes can see into his soul. As intimacy deepens, he learns her secret. But when clan rivalries and dark deeds threaten the wife he has only begun to cherish, the Scottish warrior will move heaven and earth to save the woman who has awakened his heart to the beautiful song of a rare and magical love
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Banks, Maya
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Erotic Literature
  • Fiction
  • Romance
  • Historical Fiction
Label
Never Seduce a Scot
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3f34505f-9c81-46e9-a485-3a5094a1c3a4
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345536037
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Never Seduce a Scot
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3f34505f-9c81-46e9-a485-3a5094a1c3a4
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345536037
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Oakfield Public LibraryBorrow it
    Oakfield Public Library 130 North Main, Oakfield, WI, 53065, US
    43.684017 -88.5478739
Processing Feedback ...