Coverart for item
The Resource Raft of stars : a novel, Andrew J. Graff

Raft of stars : a novel, Andrew J. Graff

Label
Raft of stars : a novel
Title
Raft of stars
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Andrew J. Graff
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"An instant classic, for fans of Huckleberry Finn, Peace Like a River, and Jim the Boy: when two hardscrabble young boys think they've committed a crime, they flee into the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Will the adults trying to find and protect them reach them before it's too late?"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Graff, Andrew J
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3607.R32926
LC item number
R34 2020
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Forests and forestry
  • Runaway children
  • Best friends
  • Sheriffs
  • Suspense fiction
  • Wisconsin
Label
Raft of stars : a novel, Andrew J. Graff
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1150837887
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9780063031906
Lccn
2020013622
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1150837887
Label
Raft of stars : a novel, Andrew J. Graff
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1150837887
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9780063031906
Lccn
2020013622
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1150837887

Library Locations

    • Oakfield Public LibraryBorrow it
      Oakfield Public Library 130 North Main, Oakfield, WI, 53065, US
      43.684017 -88.5478739
Processing Feedback ...