Oakfield Public Library

One wild night, live, 1985-2001, Bon Jovi

Table Of Contents
It's my life -- Livin' on a prayer -- You give love a bad name -- Keep the faith -- Someday I'll be Saturday night -- Rockin' in the free world --- Something to believe in -- Wanted dead or alive -- Runaway -- In and out of love -- I don't like Mondays (featuring Bob Geldof) -- Just older -- Something for the pain -- Bad medicine -- One wild night 2001
Compact disc
Physical Description
1 compact disc, digital, 4 3/4 in.
Specific Material Designation
sound disc

Library Locations

  • Oakfield Public Library

    Oakfield Public Library 130 North Main, Oakfield, WI, 53065, US